Rage, fury, rage, fury, rage, fury….

I spend most of my time mad.

The number of fools in the world seems larger every day. The number of blithering idiots is incredible.

The number of thieves, scumbags, jerks, and assholes is beyond compare.

Take SCO – please.

A bunch of thieves trying to steal the valuble IP owned by the open source community, and running what looks like a stock scam on the side.

I never, ever, in my worst dreams thought I would be cheering for IBM. I never, ever thought that Novell would look like a white knight.

Every time I think of SCO I remember a line from one of Cher’s songs:

Gypsies, Tramps and Thieves….

That’s SCO.

One thought on “Rage, fury, rage, fury, rage, fury….

Leave a Reply

