87 weeks…

When I logged in today, it told me that it had been 87 weeks since I last posted. In that time:

My uncle died.
My father died.
My wife’s father died.
My aunt has come down with Alzheimer’s (we think).

So things have not been 100%. But things have now stabilized, and since I’ve signed up for National Novel Writing Month, and I need all the writing practice I can get, I intend to post every day (as well as try and complete a 50,000 word novel between Nov. 1 and Nov. 30.

For those interested the web site is here:

http://www.nanowrimo.org

Come and join in on the fun!

3 thoughts on “87 weeks…

Leave a Reply

