numbers

OK, I’m up to 3000 words now. Would have gotten further, but when I went to use my laptop during lunch I found out the battery was dead. Guess I forgot to shut it down. Oh well…

Overall though it’s going very well. There’s a certain flow that you get when somethings working.

Note that I’m not claiming that it’s perfect – it isn’t. But I’ve never had the experience of having a story try to write itself before. It’s really neat, and I think I should be able to hit 50K words easily by the end of the month, and there’s a half baked chance it may be good enough to sell!

Leave a Reply

