Decisions

I’m not doing FilKONtario this year. I’ve been thinking about this a lot, and it’s just not practical. There’s just too much walking at the hotel, and not enough places where I can sit comfortably. Heather suggested that I just park myself in the main function space, but the chairs in there aren’t comfortable. If I get to the point where I need to get to something comfortable, i.e. lie down, the rooms are way across the hotel, and inconvenient to get to.

So Heather and Vicky are going, I’m staying at home.

2 thoughts on “Decisions

Leave a Reply

