Crazy Dog Shit Woman

Well, the other night I was out walking our two dogs, Mark, the half Husky/half Shepherd mix (there’s rumored to be Wolf in his family tree) and Sam, the Beagle. I like walking them when I can. It’s good exercise for me as well.

And all of a sudden I’ve got some woman who I’ve never seen before screaming at me. Well, I’m a song writer. Guess what I did when I got home 🙂 This isn’t the final version, I’m still fiddling with it, so feel free to make comments.

Oh, and the Chorus is her words.

*****

Walking my dogs. Enjoying the night.
car nearly hits us, as it pulls in a lane
Out pops a blonde, nice bod to view
Till she screams and yells at us:

Chorus:
You! Your fucking dogs shit on my lawn
You. Asshole get your dogs off my lawn
You! Your fucking dogs shit on my lawn
You. Asshole get your dogs off my lawn

I try to tell her, it was not us
But she won’t stop to hear, She’s screaming even louder now
Her face turns bright red, and veins start to pop
Is her name Krakatoa, or is it Vesuvius?

Chorus:

She wouldn’t listen, not one little bit
So I wrote this song, about people like her
It’s hard to know, if she’s really insane
Or if she just had, a bad day at work
But it doesn’t matter, cause I’m recording this song
If she heard it, would she recognize herself?

End

3 thoughts on “Crazy Dog Shit Woman

  1. I have 2 beagles and know what you mean. Friday I was walking the dogs and my buddy, while looking at one of them licking itself, said, "I wish I could do that". I told him, "You can, but you have to sniff his butt first".

  2. You! Your fucking dogs shit on my lawnYou. Asshole get your dogs off my lawnYou! Your fucking dogs shit on my lawnYou. Asshole get your dogs off my lawnI don't know why I keep seeing Mick Jaggersinging this.

Leave a Reply

