Book of Honor – Urbema – First Draft – Being Published Online

Me and my junior editor, Kleopatra
Me and my junior editor, Kleopatra

Kleo and I have been working on a novel. Actually Sam and I started it before he died, and Kleo has helped me work on it since.

Since she doesn’t have fingers, I do the typing. Hey, let’s face it. I do everything. Her job is to cuddle up against me, and keep me company. Being a beagle, she’s a world class when it comes to cuddles.

But this isn’t about Kleo, as wonderful as she is. This is about the book. I’ve been posting the first draft, one chapter at a time, and I’m inviting everyone to read it, and comment. Everyone except the spammers of course 🙂

Book of Honor – Urbema – First Draft

Regards

Wayne Borean

Sunday February 5, 2012

Leave a Reply

