Night Owl BBS CD Rom Collection – Does Anyone Still Have It?

Folks, I’ve got a problem – I need access too a complete copy of the Night Owl BBS CD Rom Collection. I used to have a partial set, which I am digging for (but I think they may be lost). Does anyone still have a copy? Please contact me if you do.

Nighthawk
All of the Nighthawk CD Roms had a cartoon owl on the cover

This would really help! You’d have my eternal gratitude for at least the next fifteen minutes [GRIN]. And no, this is not a paying gig, I’m doing this for a friend.

Regards

Wayne Borean

Thursday June 3, 2010

Updated with correct name of the CD Rom set June 6, 2010

5 thoughts on “Night Owl BBS CD Rom Collection – Does Anyone Still Have It?

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.